[Album] ディー・ゴー・イチ – Best Of D-51 (2008.02.06/MP3/RAR)

[Album] ディー・ゴー・イチ – Best Of D-51 (2008.02.06/MP3/RAR)
1. Top of Summer
2. Dreamin’ on
3. No More Cry
4. Hibiscus (ハイビスカス Haibisukasu)
5. Always
6. Brand New World
7. Hajimaru (はじまる Start)
8. Forever Friends
9. Stand Up !
10. Sepia (セピア)
11. Great Man (Yasu solo)
12. Sayonara to Namida (さよならと涙 Goodbye and Tears) (Yu solo)
13. Lonely Saturday Night
14. Hikō Shōnen-ki (飛行少年紀 Flying Youth)
15. Life

Click Here Download from Rapidgator, Uploaded, PUBG-File, KatFile

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *