[Album] 工藤夕貴 – コスモポリタン (1991/Flac/RAR)

[Album] 工藤夕貴 – コスモポリタン (1991/Flac/RAR)
01. 昭和
02. 22歳
03. 卒業
04. あなたに包まれて
05. 刹那 (Je Suis Un Latin)
06. 夢が叶う (Y’a Des Jours Comme Ca)
07. 硝子の舟 ~Mon Mec a Moi~
08. ヴィーナスたちの風景 (Venus Des Abribus)
09. 戻ってきて (Regresa a Mi)
10. Children of the World

Click Here Download from Rapidgator, PUBG-File, KatFile

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *