[Album] 布袋寅泰 – All Time Super Best (2005.12.07/MP3+FLAC/RAR)

[Album] 布袋寅泰 – All Time Super Best (2005.12.07/MP3+FLAC/RAR)
1. Bad Feeling <"25 Years Anniversary Version">
2. Be My Baby <"25 Years Anniversary Version">
3. Beat Sweet <"25 Years Anniversary Version">
4. Lonely * Wild <"Orchestral Version">
5. Poison <"Sexy-Jazz Version">
6. Song for Us (25 Years Anniversary New Song)
7. Battle Without Honor or Humanity <"Samurai Mix">
8. Russian Roulette <"Original Version">
9. Nocturne No. 9 <"Original Single Version">
10. Destiny Rose <"Original Version">
11. Love Junkie <"Original Version">
12. Identity <"New Mix">

Click Here Download from Rapidgator, Uploaded, PUBG-File, KatFile

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *