[Album] 映画「お前の罪を自白しろ」オリジナル・サウンドトラック (2023.10.18/MP3/RAR)

[Album] 映画「お前の罪を自白しろ」オリジナル・サウンドトラック (2023.10.18/MP3/RAR)

01 One Morning in Summer
02 The Feud Between Father and Son
03 On the Way Home
04 Kidnapping
05 The Threatening Note
06 “Confess Your Sins”
07 Exercising the Authority
08 Back to the Diet Members’ Office
09 Fretfulness
10 Political Judgement and the Little Girl’s Life
11 On the Path
12 A Political Game
13 Seijiro Confesses
14 The Press Conference
15 Koji’s Anger
16 The Second Note from the Kidnapper
17 The Idea Comes to Koji
18 Koji Runs
19 Obstruction
20 The Second Press Conference
21 The Riverbank
22 At a Hospital
23 Reasoning
24 The Secret Plan
25 The Third Press Conference
26 The Rainy Night
27 Family Misfortunes
28 The Father’s Sin
29 Red Dragonflies

Click Here Download from Rapidgator, PUBG-File, KatFile

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *