[Album] 阿部真央 – Acoustic -Self Cover Album (2023.09.20/MP3/RAR)

[Album] 阿部真央 – Acoustic -Self Cover Album (2023.09.20/MP3/RAR)

1 貴方の恋人になりたいのです (Acoustic ver.)
2 boyfriend (Acoustic ver.)
3 じゃあ、何故 (Acoustic ver.)
4 コトバ (Acoustic ver.)
5 嘘つき (Acoustic ver.)
6 Don’t leave me (Acoustic ver.)
7 15の言葉 (Acoustic ver.)
8 未だ (Acoustic ver.)
9 MY BABY (Acoustic ver.)
10 お前が求める私なんか全部壊してやる (Acoustic ver.)
11 ロンリー (Acoustic ver.)
12 I wanna see you (Acoustic ver.)
13 I’ve Got the Power (Acoustic ver.)>

Click Here Download from Rapidgator, PUBG-File, KatFile

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *