[Album] Refrain Re:ステージ!プリズムステップ コンセプトアルバム (2024.05.01/MP3/RAR)

[Album] Refrain Re:ステージ!プリズムステップ コンセプトアルバム (2024.05.01/MP3/RAR)
01. Dramatic Echoes
02. The World Never Ends
03. 青い鳥より
04. M.L.V.G
05. I My Me Mine Sunshine!
06. 誘宵アバンダンス
07. カラリコロリ
08. To Die For
09. 永遠の一縷
10. Dramatic Echoes (Instrumental)
11. The World Never Ends (Instrumental)
12. 青い鳥より (Instrumental)
13. M.L.V.G (Instrumental)
14. I My Me Mine Sunshine! (Instrumental)
15. 誘宵アバンダンス (Instrumental)
16. カラリコロリ (Instrumental)
17. To Die For (Instrumental)
18. 永遠の一縷 (Instrumental)

Click Here Download from Rapidgator, PUBG-File, KatFile

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *