[Album] TVアニメ「終末のイゼッタ」オリジナルサウンドトラック (2016.12.21/MP3/RAR)

01 A Dream of One Day
02 Izetta: The Last Witch
03 Sortie!
04 The Legend of the White Witch
05 Chase
06 The Great Escape
07 Finé: Love Theme
08 In The Air
09 Waking
10 Wings of the Rifle

Click Here Download from Rapidgator, Uploaded, DataFile, KatFile

Comments are closed.