[Album] 久保田利伸 – For Real? (2006/MP3/RAR)

[Album] 久保田利伸 – For Real? (2006/MP3/RAR)
1. Vibe for real ~Foreplay~
2. Dr. Party
3. Riding to the Sight
4. U drive me crazy
5. a Love Story
6. It’s Time to Smile
7. Kimi ni au made wa (君にあうまでは)
8. Slow Jam Loving
9. Vibe for real ~The Play~
10. Kimi no soba ni (君のそばに)
11. Sign of Love ~Soul Response Version~
12. Club Happiness ~Brothahood Version, feat. KM-MARKIT~
13. Sukima (隙間)

Click Here Download from Rapidgator, Uploaded, UsersCloud, KatFile

Author: Free Jp Music