[Album] 松任谷由実 – VIVA! 6×7 (2004.11.10/MP3+Flac/RAR)

[Album] 松任谷由実 – VIVA! 6×7 (2004.11.10/MP3+Flac/RAR)
1. -Prologue-
2. 太陽の逃亡者 (Taiyou no Toubousha / Fugitive of the Sun)
3. 恋の苦さとため息と (Koi no Nigasa to Tameiki To / The Pain and the Sighs of Love)
4. Choco-Language
5. 水槽のJellyfish (Suisou no Jellyfish / Jellyfish in an Aquarium)
6. 灯りをさがして (Akari wo Sagashite / Seraching for a Light)
7. 永遠が見える日 (Eien ga Mieru Hi / The Day We Saw Eternity)
8. Summertime
9. ひまわりがある風景 (Himawari ga Aru Fuukei / Landscape With Sunflowers)
10. Invisible Strings
11. 霧の中の影 (Kiri no Naka no Kage / Shadow in the Mist)

Click Here Download from Rapidgator, Uploaded, PUBG-File, KatFile

Comments are closed.