[Album] Fate/stay night [Heaven’s Feel] Original Soundtrack (2024.03.27/MP3 + Flac/RAR)

[Album] Fate/stay night [Heaven’s Feel] Original Soundtrack (2024.03.27/MP3 + Flac/RAR)
Disc 1
01 and she came to me
02 calm and quiet days
03 cherries are falling
04 calm days, passing by
05 wounded past
06 foreboding
07 open the curtains
08 the flower will bloom
09 scar of the war
10 the decision to fight
11 overpowered
12 in the maze
13 she is the Saber
14 and he vanished
15 his war, my war
16 his war, my war #2
17 crawling shadow
18 the loser has to fall
19 she decides, he decides
20 her sorrow, his anger
21 song of a tiny flower
22 lancer and assassin
23 interception
24 existence of shadow
25 what are you gonna do?
26 into the battle
27 she did not answer
28 with or against
29 fears and hopes
30 now I’m back
31 for the butterfly
32 花の唄
Disc 2
01 avant-title
02 you have to choose your future
03 small talk, with my brother
04 in the passing train
05 hurrying to the library
06 you shouldn’t have come here all alone
07 something I can do
08 she is her Hero
09 what she was hiding
10 the butterfly emerge
11 she’s made up her mind
12 he still can’t choose his future
13 let’s go home together
14 I will be her Hero
15 what he has believed
16 there is a crack
17 he goes, she goes
18 the outbreak of war
19 she rules the battlefield
20 come on, make your move
21 He comes back again and again
22 what else, we can do?
23 despair and hope
24 petals and butterfly
25 in a gentle world
26 my stomach is rumbling!
27 some sweet candies
28 and another dinner
29 spreading disaster
30 gloomy tension
31 bad dream, sad future
32 an invitation from the old man
33 can you save her?
34 the song we once sang
35 a tiny flower in my dream
36 I will face my fate
37 the lost butterfly
38 I beg you
Disc 3
01 she is no longer here
02 the butterfly flutters
03 that won’t do
04 in early spring
05 what happiness is
06 to the castle
07 you don’t have to act tough
08 and he came back again
09 despair was pleasure
10 I kill and I give life
11 why I fight ~EMIYA~ spring song 2020 ver.
12 defeat him and protect her
13 we still have to go
14 she tells about the Holy Grail
15 in the basement
16 the tale of the Holy Grail
17 soon I will come to you
18 I am all right
19 once we were here together
20 the gatekeeper
21 she holds the black holy sword
22 the four rings
23 she came to save you
24 you were always brilliant
25 her hatred
26 memory of a card game
27 are you still telling me to live?
28 I’ll protect you from everything
29 he tells about love
30 good or evil
31 no way to back out~I ask you, my foe
32 I will show you a miracle
33 searching for you
34 spring has come
35 春はゆく

Click Here Download from Rapidgator, PUBG-File, KatFile

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *