[Album] GENIC – N G (2024.03.06/MP3 + Flac/RAR)

[Album] GENIC – N G (2024.03.06/MP3 + Flac/RAR)
01. 3rd Overture
02. I’ll Be There(読売テレビドラマDiVE「好きやねんけどどうやろか」オープニング主題歌)
03. New Game!!
04. TALK
05. 恋愛 [Self Produced by ATSUKI]
06. Hallelujah [Self Produced by KAKERU]
07. きみといた [Self Produced by YURARI]
08. GradatioN [Self Produced by JOE]
09. Chill out!! [Self Produced by MAIKI]
10. Checkmate [Self Produced by MARIA]
11. ラストシーン [Self Produced by RYUKI]
12. Flavor
13. サヨナラの理由(テレビ朝日系全国放送「musicるTV」 1月度エンディングテーマ)
14. Negai_Goto
15. Never Gonna stop

Click Here Download from Rapidgator, PUBG-File, KatFile

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *