[Album] Imy – Inside of Me (2023.05.01/FLAC 24bit Lossless/RAR)

[Album] Imy – Inside of Me (2023.05.01/FLAC 24bit Lossless/RAR)
私たちは、いつまでも『私』と戦い続けていく。 ————- Special site imy6th.tumblr.com.

イラストレーター「おにねこ」xコンポーザー「みゅー」による 『Imy(アイミー)』新体制初となる作品

ボーカルは全曲「藍月なくる」が歌唱。 「IKUO」など精鋭のミュージシャンや「生ストリングス」の演奏、 そして数々の名作を生み出してきた「相澤光紀」によるミキシングをお楽しみ下さい。

—– Shop *International shipping available

【Inside of me 限定版 | spectial edition】 www.diverse.direct.

【アクリルスタンド『シロ/クロ』セット | Acrylic stand [Shiro/Kuro] set】 www.diverse.direct.

Artists Vocal:藍月なくる Bass:IKUO Bass:Kei Nakamura Piano:Ciela Drums:樋口 幸佑 Drums:SyotaroDX Strings:1stVn 七海仁美 / 2nd Vn 齊藤純子 / Vla 七海加奈 / Vc 印田陽介

Mixing Engineer:相澤 光紀(SIGN SOUND) Mastering Engineer:茅根 裕司(Sony Music Studios Tokyo)


01 Lateral Arc (feat. Aitsuki Nakur
02 Mizukagami (feat. Aitsuki Nakuru
03 Drowning in you (feat. Aitsuki N
04 Invisible chain (feat. Aitsuki N
05 Lateral Arc (Instrumental).
06 Mizukagami (Instrumental)
07 Drowning in You (Instrumental)
08 Invisible Chain (Instrumental)

Click Here Download from Rapidgator, PUBG-File, KatFile

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *