[Album] JUJU – Delicious (2011.11.30/Flac/RAR)

[Album] JUJU – Delicious (2011.11.30/Flac/RAR)
01. A Woman Needs Jazz
02. You’d be So Nice to Come Home to
03. Night and Day
04. Candy
05. Cry Me a River
06. Girl Talk
07. Lullaby of Birdland
08. Moody’s Mood for Love
09. Quizas, Quizas, Quizas
10. Calling You
11. Ev’ry Time We Say Goodbye
12. Lush Life
13. みずいろの影

Click Here Download from Rapidgator, PUBG-File, KatFile

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *