[Album] Matt Sounds – Matt Sounds (2017.04.05/MP3/RAR)

森俊也、秋廣真一郎、外池満広、小粥鐵人によるMatt Sounds、待望のファースト・アルバム発売!! ジャマイカン・レジェンド達から手ほどきを受けた手練達が完成させた極上のインスト・アルバム。

1. 七人の侍のテーマ(Theme Of Seven Samurai)
2. Higher Sight
3. Baku Steady
4. Let Me Be The One
5. Sincerely Yours
6. What Will Your Mama Say
7. How Good And How Pleasant
8. Love To Share
9. Why Birds Follow Spring
10. If I Only Had Time (Je N’Aurai Pas Le Temps)

Click Here Download from Rapidgator, Uploaded, KatFile, DataFile

Comments are closed.