[Album] Rie fu – Urban Romantic (2009/Flac/RAR)

[Album] Rie fu – Urban Romantic (2009/Flac/RAR)
01. Something in My Head
02. Sunny Days
03. Hey I’m Calling Up
04. ビジネス
05. あなたを想えばあふれる涙
06. Romantic
07. Drummy
08. She Can’t Say No ~ノーと言えない女~
09. Money Will Love You (English version)
10. いつかこの道の先に ~All the Way~
11. Present
12. Suki
13. Romantic (Strings version)

Click Here Download from Rapidgator, PUBG-File, KatFile

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *