[Album] Zeebra – Based on a True Story (2000/Flac/RAR)

[Album] Zeebra – Based on a True Story (2000/Flac/RAR)
01. Intro
02. Hip Hop 解放戦線 featuring UZI
03. Children’s Story
04. 男の条件 featuring Maccho, Q, Boy-Ken
05. Beat Boxing featuring KM-Markit
06. Mr. Dynamite
07. プラチナム・デート featuring Double
08. 城南ハスラー
09. 結婚の理想と現実
10. Between the Beats
11. 罠 featuring OJ & ST
12. Angels
13. The Untouchable III featuring Muro
14. Outro

Click Here Download from Rapidgator, PUBG-File, KatFile

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *